Our Valuable Team Members

At Rescue One Training for Live, our team is your team. When your organization needs life-saving solutions, you need a group of experts who can advise you on the best solutions to meet your unique requirements.  From life-saving training and certifications to state-of-the-art AEDs and accessories, we are your go-to team. Together, we make sure you’re choosing the best possible solutions for your organization.

Meet the staff at Rescue One:

Catherine Gruber
President/CEO
kgruber@rescue-one.com

Jeremy Gruber
VP Strategic Sales
jgruber@rescue-one.com

Robin Rapsey
Director of Operations & Business Development
rrapsey@rescue-one.com

Pamela Witczak
Training Center Manager
pwitczak@rescue-one.com

Dave Collis
AED Consultant/Instructor
dcollis@rescue-one.com

Joanne Kundrat
Training Project/Program Manager
jkundrat@rescue-one.com

Eric Proctor
AED Consultant/Instructor
eproctor@rescue-one.com

Jesse Witczak
Training Department Manager
jwitczak@rescue-one.com

Dean Tschudy
Regional Sales Manager
dtschudy@rescue-one.com

Melissa Noble
AED Program/Office Manager
mnoble@rescue-one.com

Lori Lewman
Regional Sales Manager
llewman@rescue-one.com

Cierra Harding
Sales Support Administrator
charding@rescue-one.com

Ray Bussey
AED Maintenance Technician/Instructor
rbussey@rescue-one.com

Rory Crawford
AED Consultant/Technician
rcrawford@rescue-one.com

Jennifer Simpson
AED Maintenance Department Administrator
jsimpson@rescue-one.com

DeAnne Post
Accounting/Training Asst.
dpost@rescue-one.com

Darren Rollins
Sales Program/Account Manager
drollins@rescue-one.com

Carl Murphy
Sales Program Account Manager
cmurphy@rescue-one.com

Joe Gruber
AED Technician

Rick Tappan
Instructor

Leticia Horta
Instructor

Shay Harding
Project Assistant
sharding@rescue-one.com

Henry Welsh
AED Technician

Jessica Lilly
Training Administrative Assistant
jlilly@rescue-one.com

Joanne Kundrat
Training Coordinator
jkundrat@rescue-one.com

DeAnne Post
Customer Service/Administrative Assistant
dpost@rescue-one.com

Rhiannon Eitutis
Instructor

Chuck Fuller
Instructor

Stephanie Campos
Sales Support Administrator
scampos@rescue-one.com

Yesica Arispe
Administrative Support Specialist
yarispe@rescue-one.com